Eight Diamond Gents Corral All-Conference Honors
#24 Diamond Gents Cannot Complete Comeback for Third Time in Loss to #2 Trinity
#24 Gents Heads to Texas Lutheran for 2016 SCAC Baseball Tournament
Ladies Soccer Adds Gallegos, Bravo for 2016 Season

Get Gents Gear
Get Ladies Gear
Varsity Club
Hall of Fame

Schedule Results Recent News Social Videos
Saturday, April 30, 2016
BASE vs #4 Southwestern Seguin, Texas 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, May 01, 2016
BASE vs TBD TBD TBA
Thursday, September 01, 2016
VB vs TBA Sherman, Texas TBA
VB vs TBA Sherman, Texas TBA
Friday, September 02, 2016
VB vs TBA Sherman, Texas TBA
VB vs TBA Sherman, Texas TBA
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
VB Jarvis Christian Shreveport, La. 7:00 p.m.
Friday, September 09, 2016
VB vs TBA Jackson, Miss. TBA
VB vs TBA Jackson, Miss. TBA
Saturday, September 10, 2016
VB vs TBA Jackson, Miss. TBA
VB vs TBA Jackson, Miss. TBA
Friday, September 16, 2016
VB vs Dallas * Colorado Springs, Colo. 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 17, 2016
VB at Colorado College * Colorado Springs, Colorado 1:30 p.m.
VB vs Austin College * Colorado Springs, Colo. 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
VB at LeTourneau Longview, Texas 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 30, 2016
BASE vs #4 Southwestern Seguin, Texas 6:30 p.m.
Friday, April 29, 2016
BASE vs #2 Trinity Seguin, Texas L 9-8
Sunday, April 24, 2016
BASE at Dallas * Irving, Texas L 4-3 (10 Innings)
Saturday, April 23, 2016
SOFT vs #1 Texas Lutheran San Antonio, Texas L 10-2 (6 innings)
SOFT vs #3 Dallas San Antonio, Texas W 9-0
BASE at Dallas * Irving, Texas W 4-3
WTEN vs #6 Austin College Kerrville, Texas L 5-0
BASE at Dallas * Irving, Texas L 7-6 (10 Innings)
SOFT vs #6 Schreiner San Antonio, Texas W 4-2
MTEN vs #6 Texas Lutheran Kerrville, Texas L 6-0
Friday, April 22, 2016
SOFT vs #1 Texas Lutheran San Antonio, Texas L 13-4 (5 innings)
WTEN vs #2 Seed Southwestern Kerrville, Texas L 5-0
SOFT vs #4 Southwestern San Antonio, Texas W 6-1
MTEN vs #2 Seed Southwestern Kerrville, Texas L 5-0
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
BASE at UT-Tyler Tyler, Texas W 8-3
WGOLF vs SCAC Golf Championships Blanco, Texas - Vaaler Creek GC 698 - 4th of 5
MGOLF vs SCAC Championships Blanco, Texas - Vaaleer Creek GC 653 - 5th of 6
YouTube
Recent Videos